Startup List

Through listing, your customers can find you easily. You can reach new customers and build a stronger brand. It also increases your online presence which helps in increasing your credibility and establishing repute. And most of all, it’s a cost-effective way of digital marketing. Add your startup to the list free of cost by filling the form below.
Startup Name Domain Website Address of Startup Funded Startup or Not Incubated Startup or Not Startup Founders
NodeBookNodebook Nodebook No No Shehla Piracha Imran
ABC – 123Testing Testing www.testing.pk No No abc, def
Last Shot Arts and Entertainment www.facebook.com/lastshotcompany No No Eshah Shakeel, Haroon Arshad
Bit Bots EdTech www.bitbots.pk No Yes Hamza Karim,Rahim Iqbal
FoodApp Hotel Service www.lafoodapp.com No No Hamza Gohar
Causelist Diary app Information Technology www.causelist.info No Yes Farhan Nasir Taga, Muhammad Nadeem Nasir,
CYKIQ Transport www.cykiq.com No Yes Hamza Afridi - CEO Ammara Tariq- CCO Ans Shahzad COO
ViewPackages Mobile Price Comparison https://viewpackages.com No Yes M. Saddam Hussain
Mr. Karigar Handyman Services www.mrkarigar.com No Yes Rana Danish Ali
Green Space Urban Gardening https://www.facebook.com/pg/greenspace.pk No No Usama Haseeb
ZED International Travel & Tourism www.zedint.com No No Zeeshan K. Mughal
TALEEM consultancy Education www.taleemconsultancy.com No No Mohsina Mukhtar- Ammar siddiqui
Tax Dosti Tax Preparation Services www.taxdosti.com No No Anthony Williams, Tanveer Asif Khan
Mesoft Labs IT Services www.MesoftLabs.com No No Mansoor Elahi
Apnijob Recruitment, Job Portal www.apnijob.com/ No No Ahmer Akber, Ammar Hussain
Medxol Healthcare Services www.medxol.com No Yes Hasan Iqbal & Ali IqbalBhatti
Huddle CoWorking Space Coworking Space -DHA, Lahore www.huddle.pk No Yes Gohar Shafique, Irsa Chadhary
MalpracticeOne Market research www.malpracticeone.com No No Cathy Konner
Hukumjanab.pk Automobile www.hukumjanab.pk No Yes Founder: Khizer Ahmed Siddiqui
Learning Pitch EdTech www.learningpitch.com No Yes Syed Wajahat
Cenrecon Academic and Applied Research www.cenrecon.com No No Yasir Rasool
Nayab’s Rogue E commerce, online marketplace www.nayabsrogue.com/ No Yes Syeda Nayab
Peepu Agritech www.peepu.co No Yes Anas Shaikh Founder, Samar Godil Co-founder, Anis Uddin Shiekh Co-founder, Salik Khan Co-founder, Raza Khan Co-founder, Wasio Ali khan Abbasi Co-founder
SABAQ EdTech www.sabaq.edu.pk/ No No Hassan Bin Rizwan, Adnan Asdar
Fotisto E-commerce / Media www.fotisto.pk No Yes Haider Tariq Rashid Awan
Internet of Things and Automation (IoTA) Pakistan Internet of Things (IoT) www.iotapakistan.com No Yes Waleed Ahmed Vohra, Muhammad Musa Mazhar
Teleport Automotive industry , Electric Vehicle industry www.teleport.com.pk No Yes Founder Mohyuddin Khan , Co-founder Sana Zakir
Abey Khao Resturaunt www.facebook.com/abeykhao/ No Yes Ayesha Raza, Faizan Raza, Jawad Raza
Mux IoT www.mux.life No No Haider Ali Mirza, Syed Ali Naqi
Wizsoft Technologies Gulf Region www.wizsoft.pk No No Muhammad Danish Kharadi
Pyro Tech Paksitan Waste to Energy Technology www.pyrotechpakistan.tk No Yes Usman Jaffar
Tech Darsgah Edtech www.techdarsgah.org No No Shama M
Best Buy Mall Hyperlocal E-commerce Platform www.bestbuymall.pk No No Muhammad Uzair Arshad
FruitOye.pk Wholesale Fruit Delivery www.fruitoye.pk/ No No Mian Zahid
Startupily Entrepreneurship www.startupily.com No No Safwan Khan
Aabshar Water saving www.Aabshar.net No Yes Ali Khursheed
Seekkr www.seekkr.com No No Muhammad Naveed Iqbak, Sajid Javed
Naqshajaat.com | Naqshajaat (smc-pvt) Ltd E commerce Marketplace to Buy & Sell House Plans www.naqshajaat.com/shop No No Raja Kalay Khan
Kwick Dcotor Healthcare www.kwickdcotor.com No Yes SALMAN KHAN
LIVE Stick Consumer Electronics www.thelivestick.com No Yes Rashid Ali, Muhammad Ali
Teeksho Services www.teeksho.com No Yes Muhammad Shahid
uSteth Healthcare Technology, AI & IOT enabled Stethoscope www.fb.me/uSteth No No Dr. Muhammad Salman Khan
ThalaScreen Healthcare Technologies www.fb.me/ThalaScreen No Yes Dr. Muhammad Salman Khan, Dr. Yasar Yousafzai
Velocity Tuition Academy Education https://www.facebook.com/velocitytuitionacademy/ No No Ahmed Raees
Freightix Logistics and transportation. www.freightix.com No No Umair atta
The Mad Hatters Tourism www.themadhatters.pk No Yes Aneeqa Ali
Robotics Pakistan Agricultural Tech, IoT, Delivery, AI Based www.roboticspak.com No Yes Muhammad Afaq(Founder), Muhammad Waqas (Co-Founder)
Depthen Technologies (Private) Limited Information Technology www.depthentechnologies.ga No No Mirza Muhammad Khurram
AW-Households & Personal Care Household Cleaning & Personal Care Products www.fb.com/awhouseholds No No Fayyaz Ahmed, Mrs. Fayyaz, M. Abdullah, Warda Fayyaz
Greeniz Eco-friendly and healthy products www.greeniz.org No Yes Muhammad Azhar Ansari
Roamer Mobility roamer.pk No Yes Ali Moeen Malik, Syed Mohammad Hadi
Radical Growth Solutions Agritech www.radicalgrowth.solutions/ Yes No Nabeel Yousuf CEO, Priya Osanna Smith Co-founder
Lets Innovate .pvt .ltd IOT, Automation, Rapid Prototyping, Graphic Design www.letsinnovate.net No No Ali Syed, Waqas Khalil, Zain-Ul-Hassan, Muhammad Awais Azhar
Tournelize Gaming www.tournelize.com No No Waseem Gul, Muhammad Hamza, Saneea Sufian
Softhat IT Solutions Private Limited Digital Marketing Services and Training www.softhat.pk/ No No Nidda Arshad Rohaila, Rehmat Ullah, Rafi Ullah, Rabbia Shafiq
DesignIt Agritech,EnvioroTech,Design & Testing www.designit.com.pk No No Awais Jalali
Dazzle Accessories Designer Jewellery www.dazzle.com.pk No No Imran Munawar, Memona Imran
BAKARWAAL Woolen Industry www.bakarwaal.business.site/ No Yes Khizar khan
LinkGiz Inc. CivicTech www.LinkGiz Inc. No Yes Syed Shahrooz Shamim
Aayotee Internet of things www.aayotee.com No Yes Abdullah Ansari
Opportunities Circle Education www.opportunitiescircle.com No Yes Muhammad Idrees Qureshi
Tensorminds Private Limited Port Operations, FMCG Business Analytics BOT's, Media Data Capturing & Analytics, Automated Call Center solutions, Diagnosis via Medical Imaging www.tensorminds.net No Yes Syed Mansoor Ahmed, Muhammad Tauheed Khan, Muhammad Sohail Khan
Zama School Edtech Edtech www.zamaschool.com No Yes Founder Fawad Ghafoor, Co-founders Fazal Yazdan, Irfan Ullah, Aftab Alam
Triotech (Pvt.) Limited Energy, Industrial Internet of things, Artificial Intelligence, and Big data www.triotech.com.pk No Yes Muhammad Faizan Azam, Muhammad Usman Abbasi
Yneer E-Commerce www.yneer.com No Yes Khursand Shakeel, Maha Naeem
Khawateen Rozgar Services HR Services www.khawateen.org Yes No Misbah Faiz
Chingari Fashion www.chingari.store/ No Yes Dure-shahwar
SHEIKHUKA GOAT FARM Farming web.facebook.com/sheikhukaFarms/ No No Yasir Rasool
LALA REPAIRS Technical, Repairing, Delivery lalarepairs.com No Yes Raheel Tariq, Muhammad Muaz
STech.ai AI Based Technologies www.stech.ai No Yes Muhammad Umar Shaikh, Adeel Saeed Chaudry, Muhammad Shakir, Dr. Hasan Sajid, Husnain Saeed
Coding Homies Health Care/ Fitness www.codinghomies.com/ No Yes Saif Ullah Sajid, Rohail Abbas, Mueen Ur Rehman
QUMAQ Healthcare, Transportation, Agritech www.qumaq.com No Yes Muhammad Etisam Zafar
Supertasker online community www.supertasker.pk No Yes Shahid Sajjad
Investors Lounge Financial analytics, Stock Market Data www.investorslounge.com Yes No Baqar Abbas Jafri, Sennen Desouza, Hammad Ali Hashmi
TalkHealth Health Technology talkhealth.me No Yes Muhammad Sarfaraz Arshad
Tabedaar Pvt. Marketing and Delivering Services tabedaar.com No Yes Fahad Ahmed, Asad Tariq
Rasai Transportation rasai.pk No Yes Muhammad Hassamuddin
MobiUp Advertising Technology www.mobiupapp.com No Yes Habib Afzal, Ahmad Hassan
Mauqa Online Domestic Services www.mauqa.online No Yes Muhammad Mustafa, Suniya Sadullah Khan
Let’s Innovate-Helli Robotics and Automation www.letsinnovate.net No Yes Muhammad Awais
Easy Insurance Financial Technology www.easyinsurance.com.pk No Yes Fahad Awan, Maleeha Javed, Masna Bin Umeed
DeafTawkI am talking Disability Services www.deaftawk.com No Yes Ali Shabbar, Wamiq Hassan
Badgify Customized Stationary Products https://www.instagram.com/badgeify/ No No Skena Ali, Ayesha Rehman
CodeGiniA rapid application development tool Software www.codegini.com No Yes Ahmad Hassan. Atiq Ahmad

List Your Startup Now:

Skip to toolbar